Twitter

Today seems to be a day to do things. I have two skirts that need finishing and work later today, plus a load of photos to take so I can upload my recent spate of super productivity!
With all this in mind…I decided to make a twitter account to accompany this blog – apparently, there is a way to get the little bird symbol thing on your blog, so if anyone knows how! I would be grateful! As it is, my technaphobic sensibilities are going full whack! So, please follow me @SimplyBeaH on twitter!

image from Google

Leave a Reply

