HELP!

This is a call for Blog Help/advice.

I logged on today, and had a notification saying I was following a blog called annatestingsiteforinfogram. I have posted on this site as well (just a test piece or something) and I am also, apparently, Admin. It comes up in the ‘my sites’ menu, and I can see the stats and things like that.

I am really confused, what has happened, and how do I delete this new blog thing that has been set up, because I certainly haven’t done it.

Any help/advice would be really appreciated.

Bea

5 thoughts on “HELP!

  1. Only suggestion would be Admin > Dashboard > My Blogs, then see if you can delete from there? I’m typing this from mobile but I know there are a few more visible options on the normal computer version. Also change your passwords! Let us know how you get on? 🙂

    Like

    1. Hi, can’t delete at all it would seem. With the password change, its insisting I put a ‘nickname’ in, but for the life of me, I can’t work out where/how/what it means! I don’t suppose you do?

      Like

Leave a Reply

