PLEASE HELP ME ACHIEVE MY DREAM!

So, I recently applied for a competition to be a travel blogger in South America for three months, and I need as many votes as possible!

Ever since I found out that South America was a real place, I have wanted to go. It is my dream to be a travel blogger, to be able to rush about the world, meeting new people and telling everyone about it. Please, help me achieve my dream!

To vote for me, please click on the link below, and read through my profile and then click vote here!

https://www.nextstoplatinamerica.com/be-an-explorer/explorer-candidate/?id=1457990764.0342,

Followers of this blog may remember that I have been to Germany, and prior to that, on a Europe tour. Examples of my writing, and passion for travel are linked in the Travel Pages!

Please vote!

Thank You!

Bea

One thought on “PLEASE HELP ME ACHIEVE MY DREAM!

Leave a Reply

